Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Show Notes: Jay Porks Experience Episode #72 'Idiot Culture'

Guess who's back. Community!
Check out the first two BRAND NEW episodes on Yahoo Screen

Kim Gordon is on a Book Tour and she sat down with Carrie Brownstein to chat about 'Girl In A Band'

Headlines Powered By Antiquiet:

Above is the personnel from Mase's debut record Harlem World which came out in 1997. 

No comments:

Post a Comment